Become Epic

One of the most difficult tasks in the aftermath of a fight is dealing with the mess of emotions in its wake.

We struggle in relationships because dealing with another person is uncontrollable. It’s uncomfortable. It’s revealing.

Our fights have escalated to the point where I realize how unhealthy they are and yet I’m drawn to how we can improve as individuals. Am I the sick cycle carousel?

Does it matter who’s right and how wrong. When do you know to call it quits.

Another screaming match. Another door slam.

Why do we reopen our wounds

Ease.

Ameen.

3 thoughts on “Become Epic

  1. I don’t know too. Relationships are a challenge and sometimes messy. I know well,.This week my main computer broke. Stressful to me. But perhaps we reopen wounds to cure them. Thanks for share.

Share. Your. Love. :D

