Gah

My tummy upset lately. My partner been threatened with layoffs. 

My trainer doesn’t know I’m replacing him. He thinks I’m just his backup at work. I feel terrible. I’m not sure I would stay in this temp role long term. It seems demanding. And it’s only 20 hours a week half days Mon to Fri. Not enough to pay rent.

Not sure if I should go back to Ontario. We have talked about it. Breaking up doesn’t seem to be an option. Our fights have been nightmares before. Like horrible siblings. Is this what commitment looks like. Such uncertainty. Not sure what to do. We have happy moments unlike none other, but very dark moments too.

God guide us. To success. Ameen.

6 thoughts on “Gah

  1. Life can be so hard at times….I hope things turn around for you soon, Pink. I will pray God’s peace, comfort, and guidance find you and your boyfriend. All my love…..xoxojulia

    • Thank you for the warm wishes! You have inspired me to write and take photos of random stuff around me. Your prayers help comfort and your smile is shining! Thank you for reminding me that we are not alone even when we think we are. Big hugs..

      • Pink, I know the feeling of aloneness too well….it can be devastating. You are always in my heart and my thoughts. Please reach out if you ever need support or a friend. I am always here for you. Really. No cheap talk here, girlfriend. Xoxojulia

      • Awwwww!!!! Thank you! I am here for you too! Thank you for letting me grow alongside you and even if not written everyday, you are in my prayers and thoughts!! Sending you much love!!

Share. Your. Love. :D

